Hot Rates for Hot Dates  

February 2015
Monday, February 2
From$99
** Note: Waterpark is closed Tuesday February 3 **

Thursday, February 5
From$119
** Great midweek price! **

Monday, February 9
From$99
** Note: Waterpark is closed Tuesday February 10 **

Tuesday, February 17
From$139
** Great Winter Break Rate **

Wednesday, February 18
From$139
** Great Winter Break Rate **

Thursday, February 19
From$139
** Great Winter Break Rate **

Monday, February 23
From$99
** Note: Waterpark is closed Tuesday February 24 **

Friday, February 27
From$149
** Nice weekend price **

Saturday, February 28
From$159
** Great Saturday rate **

Please check Waves Indoor Waterpark hours->>Click Here