Planning Your Wedding  

Our Venue

We offer a variety of venues suited to the many needs of different weddings. Below you will find links to floorplans of our Reception and Ceremony venues for download.

Grande Ballroom - 45 Tables

Download Floorplan

Grande Ballroom 66% North

Download Floorplan

Grande Ballroom 50% North

Download Floorplan

Niagara Room

Download Floorplan

South Niagara Room 50%

Download Floorplan

South Niagara Room 40%

Download Floorplan

*Floor plans are for disscussion purposes only.
**Note: Final results may vary, please consult your sales representative.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I just show up for a tour of the facilities or do I have to book an appointment?

It is best to book an appointment, this way we can guarantee a time that you will be able to see the banquet halls. To book your appointment, please call 905.371.8583 ext.8583.

How many people can your Grande Niagara Ballroom hold?

Our Grande Niagara Ballroom can hold up to 700 people banquet style depending on your requirements.

Do our Guests get special room rates?

Yes! Every event that is booked with the Americana will receive a special Group Discount for Guest Rooms. The rate is based on availability and time of year. Room rates will be given up to four months in advance.

Do we get a menu tasting?

Yes! After you have booked your wedding with us we will provide a menu tasting for two. The menu tasting will be booked up to four months in advance and no later than two weeks before your wedding.

How many people can fit at a table?

Our tables are 60 inch rounds and can hold 6-10 people.

How far in advance should we book our wedding?

The Americana is a very popular location for Wedding and Corporate events. We recommend booking as soon as possible, this way you are more likely to get the date you are looking for.

If you have any other questions please contact us and we will be pleased to assist you!

Preferred Vendors
Name Phone Web
DJS
DJ Dominoes 905.356.9797 djdominoes@cogeco.ca
Danse Musik 905.680.2020 www.dansemusik.com
Liquid Entertainment 905.329.9005 www.liquidentertainment.ca
Musicians
Karen Smith (Harpist) 905.354.3160 www.niagaraharpist.com
Jesse Luciani (Classical Guitarist) 905.227.6172 jesse_luciani@hotmail.com
Sharon Rodriguez (Pianist) 905.325.3386 niagarapiano@hotmail.com
Bands
Encore Entertainment 416.856.2505 www.encorelive.ca
Sandy Vine and the Midnights 905.562.NOTE www.sandyvine.com
LMT Connection 905.356.4788 www.lmtconnection.com
Wedding Cakes
Crivellers 905.356.9441 www.crivellercakes.com
Vineyard Sweets 905.468.9529 www.vineyardsweets.ca/
Coco Bean Shoppe 289.296.4330 www.cocoabeanshoppe.ca
Willow Cakes & Pastries 905.468.2745 www.willowcakes.ca
Florists and Decorators
The Flower House 905.354.1999 www.theflowerhouse.ca
Expressions Flowers and Gifts 905.374.6800 www.expressionsflowers.net
Simply Beautiful Décor 905.309.7246 www.simplybeauty.ca
Style With Sarina 905.401.8690 www.stylewithsarina.com
Party Niagara 905.356.7666 dollar.party.niagara@gmail.com
Gala Decor Wedding & Event Design 905.769.4249 galadecor.ca/
Touch of Elegance 905.399.8364 www.touchofelegancewedding.com
Stuff by Chris 905.359.1799 www.stuffbychris.com
Photographers
Ferocia Photography 905.327.5895 www.companies.to/ferociaphotography
Brian Caporicci Photography 289.897.9523 www.bcapphoto.com
Candidly Yours Photography 905.500.7846 www.candidlyyoursphotography.com
Daniel Ricci Photography 905.353.4552 www.danielricciweddings.com
Foxproof Photography 905.359.4496 www.foxproof.com
Photography by Ardean   www.photographybyardeanblog.com
Invitations
Savvy Sendables 289.668.8286 www.savvysendables.ca
Limousines
Dynasty Limousine 905.329.9005 www.dynastylimos.com
Videographers
DEM Video productions 905.975.4051 www.demvideoproductions.com
AMV 905.318.2882 www.amvproductions.ca
Seamstresses
Barbara Botden 905.892.8041 bbotden@cogeco.ca
Bridal Shops
Marilee's Bridal 905.892.6634 www.marilees.net
Annette's Bridal 905.682.9191  
Hairdressers
Glam Gorgeous 905.329.2074 jamiejamess7@gmail.com
Hairstyling by Cari 289.690.5017 mobilehairstyling@live.ca
Senses Spa 905.356.8444 www.americananiagara.com
Tuxedo Rental
Moores 905.353.0030 www.mooresclothing.com
Ministers
Rev. Derek A. Rymarchuk 905.371.3695 www.weddingcompanyniagara.com
Event Planners
Perfect Moment Weddings 905.931.3417 www.perfectmomentweddings.com
Kettle Creek Weddings 905.708.9228 www.kcwcathydavis.com